You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rueae Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 05:36 am Title: none

"...so that she could prove beyond any doubt that she could drop the word deputy from her title."

^ THIS.

That one sentence made this story epic for me. Haha.  



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: Preseli Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2006 04:35 pm Title: none

I'm sure all your reviewers are saying the same: this was delightful. It's nice to see the old boy have a bit of fun. Professor Snape is a wondrous necessary fellow; capable, apparently of highly Forgiveable Curses also. Will there be more?

Author's Response: Thank you. No, this is a one shot. It was merely a whim of mine. Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Wolf Moonshadow Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2005 04:52 pm Title: none

It takes a lot of talent to write good Dumbledore smut, but this was both touching and funny as hell! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Alesia G Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2005 06:11 pm Title: none

Loved it, loved it. I would love to see what kind of a "thank you" Poppy and Minerva come up with for Snape. I wonder what Hooch and Sinistra are doing?

Reviewer: Naiomi Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2005 01:19 am Title: none

Just delicious.

Reviewer: Naiomi Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2005 01:18 am Title: none

Just delicious.

Reviewer: flamingphoenix Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2005 08:46 am Title: none

Well. That was odd. May I go to my room to start cracking up, now? *laughs* That, was. Hilarious. Somebody kill me now.

Reviewer: azulkan2 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2005 07:33 pm Title: none

Now that was unexpected but I loved it.

Reviewer: Max Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2005 10:26 am Title: none

Read it again, loved it even more ...
I think I'll print it out for my little "nighttable" collection of stories to read when I can't sleep. It's such a gem and it certainly will always make me smile.

Reviewer: Kedd Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2005 10:27 pm Title: none

*giggles* "With Professor Snape's compliments..." just cracked me up. And the fact that the potion is appropriately "creamy white". Good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: winna Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2005 02:39 pm Title: none

Heh. Will any of the three of them be able to look Severus in the eye again? Or will they chip in for a thank you gift? Great story, most amusing.

Author's Response: I imagine that there will be a bit of discomfort when they come face to face with Snape again. ;P Thanks.

Reviewer: Max Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2005 02:51 pm Title: none

I luv it! You know I thought once I wouldn't like threesomes much, but first Angharad and now you prove me: I like them when they're written by such great writers as you and her. Thank you very much! It's really a great story and I certainly will come back to read it again.

Author's Response: Thank you. This is my first attempt to write a threesome. I don't know if I'll try it again. Too many things to keep track of...LOL. I'm glad you liked the story. :)

You must login (register) to review.