You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovelupin Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2007 03:37 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

i found the first half frickin hilarious!!! and the second half hottt!!! great job

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: moonys1love Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2006 08:46 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

hmm... Snape, Sirius, James, Kingsley, Bill, Charlie, Percy, Oliver, Viktor, a team of Dragon-Keepers, Harry, and Tonks. This girl would most gladly have that list of lovers. Great story.

Author's Response: No kidding, eh? Not a bad list, Remus! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: sakiina Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2005 11:11 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Ha -- for crack!fic and being offered apologies, this was quite good! *g* Lesbian!Luna actually works (I'd never considered that, or this pairing, before seeing this fic listed -- I was pulled in scanning through your fics after surfing on in to you agian, this time through reading through the challenges and finding your name again announcing a challenge response), and anyway, you managed to pair them up in a way that's crazy gender-bending and comes off really well. I loved the little humanizing touches on the characters too....

Author's Response: Thanks! This was written as a semi-joke, for a friend who writes het-Lupin and knows I can only write slash-Lupin; she challenged me to write het. I couldn't. This is the result. :) Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Caina Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2005 09:05 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Oh. My. God. What a fabulously sexy story. I loved it! I'll be checking out more of your stuff soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! This is not really like any of my other (angsty) stuff, though - be warned! :)

Reviewer: Strider Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2005 09:02 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

This is simply a fantastic story. I really enjoyed it! Luna and Remus....Luna doing Remus like that...funny and sexy!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was kind of written as a joke, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Maria2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2005 12:19 am Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

"The Snape reference had really been a cruel trick, Remus decided as he assumed his position, frowning at where he now found his head." That line makes this fic just perfect! You know, I never even considered a Remus/Luna pairing before, but now that I see the possibilities...

Author's Response: Ha. Glad you enjoyed! It was written mostly as a joke... but it's gotten a nice response. And I couldn't resist the Snape references, since I would much rather have been writing Snape/Lupin in the time it took to write this... :)

Reviewer: Maria2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2005 12:17 am Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

"The Snape reference had really been a cruel trick, Remus decided as he assumed his position, frowning at where he now found his head." This fic was already terrific but that line was perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks! I couldn't let the Snape/Lupin temptation pass me by... :)

Reviewer: RachelW Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2005 08:38 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Oh, this was too funny, with just the right note of sweetness along with it! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: buttercup Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2005 11:37 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

wise!Luna, exasperated!Lupin, I love it! Very funny, and kinky hot. I'm so glad that you're lousy at fic bets. :D

Author's Response: Ha. *grumbles about bet some more* Glad you liked!

Reviewer: ksevfansd Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2005 09:17 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

That was hilarious...and strangely hot. Luna is wonderful. good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Alienor Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2005 08:59 am Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

An excellent contrast between your "Alpha" Lupin and this one - pretty much an omega one, I think :-)

Author's Response: Yes, and they were written basically together, strangely, those two fics. :) I much prefer alpha!Remus, of course, but this was just a fun romp that bulldozed its way into my head. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ZahariaCelestina Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2005 10:35 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Oh, how deliciously *wicked*! How strangely original! I laughed my head off quite a few times; your Luna is very canon in her own kinky/to the point way. Remus might be a tiny bit too much when it comes to what he doesn't know, but it makes the way to so many funny remarks! He is different than the way you usually write him, though, far more... submissive. Two thumbs up for your imagination; this was nicely done! And for the record, I don't mind being "submerged" by new little ficlets from you; they are little gems! Take care!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! This is definitely different from the way I usually write Remus, and not meant to be serious at all. Now that this silliness is out of my system, I hope to return to doing justice to his character! I'm glad you enjoyed; this ficlet spree is now over, thank goodness. :) ~Lee

Reviewer: smoke Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2005 05:17 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Ahhh, poor clueless Lupin! And such a man in his reactions!

Author's Response: It's true. I do like the idea of feminist!Luna calling him out on his bullshit. :)

Reviewer: dopeydora Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2005 01:38 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Very funny and hot too.

Author's Response: Thanks! My goals exactly. :)

Reviewer: Lydia Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2005 08:47 am Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Absolutely hysterical (not to mention pretty hot)! Sadly, there have definitely been occassions in the past where I could have used a print-out of this story to aid in the instruction of a less-than-skilled man. Right now, though, I think I'm just going to have highlight the "leaving the toilet seat up" bit for my husband.

Author's Response: Ha! Yes, sadly, I was indeed able to draw on personal experience... in a number of ways I will say no more about... for this story. Gah. I'm happy you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: bluebell_flames Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2007 12:23 am Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

And the award for best title goes to... you of course. "Do you know where the clitoris is? Vaguely." Ah I love it all poor Remus. Great fun, thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was much fun to write. :)

Reviewer: moonmarch Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2006 04:03 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

So funny, I tell ya, your good author...

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: RyAd Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2005 11:44 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

This is sooooo cute!!!!! It's also really hot!!! *dies*

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: ReekaJean Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2005 02:38 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

So cute! I really love this! Brilliant idea :D *giggles*

Author's Response: Thanks! It's pure craziness, but it was fun to write. :)

Reviewer: AvidReaderToo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2005 08:39 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

Very entertaining. I enjoyed their interaction.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: smoke Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2005 05:12 pm Title: How a Gay Man Should Please a Gay Woman in Bed, According to Luna Lovegood

This is so funny! Lupin is such a slut, but has no idea how to please a woman.

Author's Response: That's it in a nutshell! Haha. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.