You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cerridwen Aradia Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2006 08:59 am Title: Epilogue

What a lovely and sweet little story. I really enjoyed reading this, and on the odd occasion had to get the tissues out before I could read on. Really well written.

Author's Response: Oh yay! I'm glad I was able to pull such emotions from you. Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!

Reviewer: Firemistress Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2006 03:29 pm Title: Epilogue

Thanks. That was a good story. It made me cry...

Author's Response: You are more than welcome. Thank YOU for the review. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Galciv12 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2006 08:24 pm Title: Epilogue

oh my gosh that was the best christmas story ever it makes me want to cry

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Galciv12 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2006 07:47 pm Title: The Ghosts of Christmas Past

wow this is so beautiful it makes me want to cry. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: LariLee Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2006 04:17 pm Title: Epilogue

I found this to be deeply touching and very beautiful. Thank you for sharing!

~Lisa/LariLee

Author's Response: Thanks, Lisa. I'm very happy that you enjoyed it. I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Overhill Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2006 01:26 am Title: Epilogue

Thank you for such a sweet collection of stories. They show a lot of love went into this work, and I think they accurately pass on the love that Jo has for these people. Again, thank you!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank YOU for such a wonderful review. I'm glad you liked this. And you are right, a lot went into this from my heart. I care about these characters as well and really hope they get everything they deserve. I wanted to put a Luna chapter in, but it just wouldn't work. I was even going to add Kreacher, but his just wouldn't come to me either. I may eventually write the Luna chapter and add it in somewhere. Thanks again for the wonderful review!

Reviewer: LariLee Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2006 05:37 pm Title: Neville

It's not often that I'll read something and tear up. This was so touching and so beautiful and you've got Neville's characterizations spot on! Excellent work! And I love how their dreams are influencing their decisions to do something nice for the people they love.

~Lisa/LariLee

Author's Response: *laughs* Validate then review. I like those kinds of reviews. :) Thanks, Lisa, I appreciate it very much. I'm glad you liked the Neville chapter so much. I know you'll keep up with the story. This is by far one of my best stories. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Pigwidgeon Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2006 09:21 am Title: The Ghosts of Christmas Past

A very sweet Christmas tale. I'd like to see this expanded -- maybe more dialogue, flashback. But I really like this. It's very hopeful.

Author's Response: Oh, just wait for the first chapter. This isn't a one-shot like every other story I've posted here. I promise there will be more in the coming chapters. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.