You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: will16 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2007 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 27: Good-bye Until Next Time

i throughly enjoyed it and cant wait for the sequel

Reviewer: Serpendipity Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2007 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Opening Feast

I'v really enjoyed your story so far. It is very well written. Just wanted to let you know kodos :o)

Reviewer: beaweasley2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2007 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 2: Home to Hogwarts

01-08-2007 20:26
Oh, you gave it a twist. I like that.

Author's Response: *laughs* I like twists. You'll find several within the entire story.

Reviewer: neomatrixj2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 27: Good-bye Until Next Time

01-31-2007 22:41 Rated 10

I love this story, been waiting for an update since the last chapter was released, i colda sworn i posted a review back then :/

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 27: Good-bye Until Next Time

12-09-2006 11:12 Rated 10

Ooooooh.... i can't believe it's over.... i hope to read you again, this was a terrific story, just keep the good work.

Lots of love,

Shewitch

SheWitch

Author's Response: Thank you, Shewitch. You are one of my few loyal reviewers and I've appreciated each and every one. Thanks!

Reviewer: shewitch Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 25: Slytherin Squeeze

11-19-2006 21:56 Rated 10

Hey!!!! Once again, i just love it!!!! :) i can't wait to read some more of it :) take care, SheWitch

Author's Response: *laughs* Thanks, shewitch. Only two chapters left!

Reviewer: dark_angel Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 25: Slytherin Squeeze

11-18-2006 06:03 Rated 10

This story is just AWESOME. I love it!! Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, dark angel. I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: neomatrixj2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 24: Moonlight Curses

10-26-2006 16:03 Rated 10

ohhh this is gonna be good

Author's Response: *big smiles* Yep, you got that right. ;) Thanks for reading, neomatrixj2.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 24: Moonlight Curses

10-25-2006 23:21 Rated 10

finally!!!! keep up the great work, this is getting really really interesting. :))))

Shewitch

Author's Response: Thanks, Shewitch! I'm glad to know someone has read it! *lol* There are only three chapters left. I hope you enjoy them.

Reviewer: neomatrixj2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 23: Ron's Hidden Talent

10-12-2006 07:52 Rated 10

Too bad i have to reinput all my favorites now :/

Reviewer: beaweasley2 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 1: Invitations

01-08-2007 20:25 Rated 9

Interesting concept. I think I'm going to enjoy this one!

Author's Response: Thank you. I certainly hope you do!

Reviewer: shewitch Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2006 11:58 am Title: Chapter 23: Ron's Hidden Talent

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!! This was ingenious!!!!!!!!!! *claping* :)

Author's Response: *curtsy* Why thank you!

Reviewer: shewitch Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 06:25 am Title: Chapter 22: Secrets Revealed

hey! should i say? another great chapter!! i just love jour imagination. I just don't get it where you get so faboulos ideas. Keep on ove shewitch

Author's Response: Thanks, shewitch. I wish I could get these ideas now. This story was actually finished about a year ago. Now, however, my muse has run away. I do thank you for your reviews. They keep me going!

Reviewer: a thin stilt man Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2006 09:38 am Title: Chapter 22: Secrets Revealed

loved the way the story has been progressing... I almost felt the familiar feeling of " can't stop reading" that i get when reading the Books for the first time! Please finish this soon! I can't wait... and at the same time, I don't want it to end!! just one niggling thing... the Books don't usuallly contain as much overt emotional aspects... not saying that including it is a bad thing, just that it kind of reminds me that I'm not reading JKR!

Author's Response: Well, thank you. I honestly don't want to be JK in my writing. I am very glad that you are enjoying the story. Emotion is the one thing JK lacks in her writing. I happen to like emotion and that's why I use it. I've had a ball writing it. I do hope you'll like the ending.

Reviewer: neomatrix Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2006 04:27 am Title: Chapter 22: Secrets Revealed

Awsome

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: shewitch Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2006 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 21: The Rescue

aaaaawwwww!!!! :)))) greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeat... i can't wait for the sequel... :)))

Author's Response: Hey! Finish reading this one first!

Reviewer: neomatrix Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2006 04:43 am Title: Chapter 21: The Rescue

Very nice... now what will become of james...

Author's Response: Ah. we will see, won't we?

Reviewer: shewitch Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2006 07:09 am Title: Chapter 20: Harry the Protector

HEyy!! i was again out of computer range, on hollyday so i am again late :))) but, it was really worth of waiting. :) this chapter is as terrific as ever :) now, again, i have my mouth open and waiting for a sequel, :))))

Author's Response: Thanks, shewitch. I'm glad you are enjoying this so much!

Reviewer: neomatrix Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2006 04:28 am Title: Chapter 20: Harry the Protector

I check back daily on a few of the sites in hte network for some of my favorites. One story is at 52 chapters >.< thought it was finished when I started reading it and got so mad when it wasnt lol.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not the type to keep something going that long, though. 52... that's way too many chapters.

Reviewer: neomatrix Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2006 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 20: Harry the Protector

moooreee mooooree :p

Author's Response: *laughs* You have no idea how good that makes me feel, neomatrix. Thanks!

Reviewer: shewitch Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2006 10:09 am Title: Chapter 19: How to Become a Death Eater

oooooh. this one is brilliant but really creepy. keep up, i believe there is a lot of us waiting :)

Author's Response: *laughs* creepy, huh? I'm glad you enjoyed it. And thanks for thinking that there are a lot of people waiting to read this. I really hope so, though my reviews don't seem to show it.

Reviewer: shewitch Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2006 11:24 am Title: Chapter 18: A Not So Merry Christmas

hello!!! me again. i just got home from my hollydays and was thriled to find 2 new chapters. Just keep up the good work, there is lot of us waiting with our mouths open and our breath held... love, shewitch

Author's Response: Oooh, open mouths and held breath! *rubs hands together and chuckles maniacally* Just wait for the next chapter. Your jaw will drop even further. Thanks so much for your support, shewitch!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 18: A Not So Merry Christmas

I really like this story...but it doesn't seem finished! I would love to find out what happens to everyone. Keep me updated...charm3dl1lly@hotmail.com Love your style of writting...it's great. Jess

Author's Response: No, it's not quite finished. There are still a few chapters left. Nine to be exact. I'll be getting more up soon. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: neomatrix Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2006 04:30 am Title: Chapter 16: Counter Found?

this is getting very interesting...

Author's Response: I'm trying to get up to the major cliffhanger before the changeover to Mage for the site. *heh* I'm so glad you're enjoying this!

Reviewer: neomatrix Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2006 05:53 am Title: Chapter 15: Number Twelve, Grimmuald Place

Just was reading past reviews and realized you have 27 chapters planned, or is that already completed? Anywho I just can't wait, I save all my favorites on my comp just in case this site ever goes down.

Author's Response: It's a finished story, completed about two years ago. I just have to take my time submitting it. I do hope you'll continue to enjoy it!

You must login (register) to review.