You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pathseekerme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2009 04:45 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

I can just SEE this!!! How funny!

Author's Response: I could see it too - which made it sooo easy to write! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: potterverse Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2008 08:16 am Title: The Joys of Apparition

Brilliantly funny. What a great concept and a wonderful glimpse of the staff. Were you ever a teacher? 'Cause you know a little, too much about what goes on in a staffroom. Swaping war stories and kids hilarious antics. Spot on!

Author's Response: I'm a substitute teacher's aid. *grin* One of my friends, who teaches school, gave it a thumbs up before I posted it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tambrathegreat Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2007 03:44 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

I loved the glee the professors feel over the discomfort of the students. I can see why someone would move to Canada over splinched shoelaces. Sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I've had a couple of school teachers weigh in at other sites, and they said that that's how it is in their faculty rooms too! If it isn't one activity, it's another!

Reviewer: GM Weasley Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2007 04:33 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

*falls about laughing* This is perfect! And I can just see it happening, too. Oh, and I liked your bemused normal!un-vampired!Quirrell :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a blast writing it. I enjoy messing with Quirrell. This story is a prequel pre-Voldie. Two or three years later is when "The Merlin", chapter 2 takes place; after he's met Voldie, and before he's forced to wear the turban.

Reviewer: SeaIsleWitch Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2007 01:17 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

Aw, very amusing. This makes so much sense too -- of course they'd poke fun at the students. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you! It would be too hard for them not to have their fun.

Reviewer: Heksie Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2006 03:02 am Title: The Joys of Apparition

Bhahahahahahhahahahahahaha!

Author's Response: Thanks! *chuckles*

Reviewer: nobody Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2006 03:57 am Title: The Joys of Apparition

I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Cerridwen Aradia Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2006 09:15 am Title: The Joys of Apparition

I bet they do that as well! I can still see Snape laughing - highly uncharacteristically! Really well written ~ This must be one of the best humorous stories I've read in a long time!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: charmed3 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2006 04:13 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

Classic!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Diana Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2006 12:45 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

Hahahaha. Wow. I'm crying from laughing so hard.

Author's Response: Great! It was inspired by the silliness in the chapter "Birthday Surprises" in "HBP", where the students are actually going through the first lesson!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: lily 101 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2006 10:05 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

Oh that was sooo good I can't belive it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: RachelW Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2006 07:33 pm Title: The Joys of Apparition

ROFLOL!!!!! Oh, I howled with laughter through the whole thing. Excellent! And I could totally see this conversation happening!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun to "listen in" when I wrote it!

Reviewer: Cassio Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2006 02:43 am Title: The Joys of Apparition

That is one of the funniest ficlets I've ever read. I wish I were a Head of House too! ~~Cassio~~

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't we all?

You must login (register) to review.