You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chartreuse Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2006 03:11 am Title: Chapter 4

That's a really great story and it's a shame that's all. It's very easy for those kind of situations to arise. Well told.

Author's Response: Thanks. Sadly, what happened to them happens to far too many people. I'm glad you found it believable.

Reviewer: Angelina smarty Johnson Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2006 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 4

:O nooooooooo is that all?!?!? AAAHHH i was hoping there was more! That was a bloody brilliant story! I wanted to know if Ron and Ginny ever forgave Harry and Hermione, and i wanted to know how the wedding went, or if harry survived! And How Hermione's parents would take the news!!! It was very good however! Well done Phoenix ^_^

Author's Response: Sorry to have left you there. LOL I have tons of other ideas and I think this was a good stopping point. Yes, there could be more, including the final battle, but I've written a couple of those already and didn't want ot do another. Perhaps in the future I'll do a one-shot to answer some of those questions. Poor Hermione's parents, they just don't know what thier poor daughter's life is like.

Reviewer: Angelina smarty Johnson Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2006 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

ooooooh its getting good!!! Wow what a great story! I cant wait to read the next chapter! Im totally excited about it now!!!

Author's Response: Well, I see you read the next already, so I'll just thank you for reviewing on the chapters. :)

Reviewer: BloodyBrilliant Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2006 07:40 am Title: Chapter 4

I enjoyed this story. It was nice to bring these two characters together, even if through thier unrestrained passions. It is an unconventional pairing only because canon seems to be clearly heading with Ron and Hermione, but I just can never really see Hermione happy with Ron. This was a very good story. Thanks! ~Ruthie

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I think it was nice to see them together. I really see this as a much more likely pairing than Hr/R, despite what JKR is doing.

Reviewer: BloodyBrilliant Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2006 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm usually a HG/SS shipper, but I just wanted to tell you that I'm enjoying your tale! I really could never see Hermione with Ron, so in choosing from only her two best friends, I would also choose Harry. I can't wait to read when Harry and Hermione tell Ginny and Ron. I feel bad for those two! Good work. ~Ruthie

Author's Response: Thanks so very much. My lack of belief in Hr/R is part of what fueled this. Glad you are enjoying it. And like you, I do feel bad for Ron and Ginny, but what's happened, has happened.

Reviewer: haraheart Signed star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2006 11:56 am Title: Prologue

Yes, it was very quickly paced, but didn't that reflect the mood? No such thing as foreplay!!! i think they both might come to regret that hasty introduction, tho.

Author's Response: Thanks, hara. I think that if you've read the addiitonal chapters, you can see that you were a bit prescient. LOL Of course, how much of a story would there have been if you weren't? :D

Reviewer: Angelina smarty Johnson Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2006 10:07 am Title: Chapter 2

ooooooh what a brilliant plot! Im loving every bit of it and cannot wait for the next chapter! Keep it up Phoenix your doing great! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, Angelina. I'm glad that you are enjoying this story. H/Hr normally isn't my thing, but the muses can get a tad particular from time to time. :)

Reviewer: Angelina smarty Johnson Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2006 09:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww thats so sweet yet so sad! Many a smart young girl hath fallen into this same trap! Poor things, they are too young to be in this problem! But i swear your not supposed to have sex after 5 months of pregnancy lol! She wants to be carefull she doesnt end up having another baby while the other's still in there too! ^_^ Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks again, Angelina. I think this proves that intelligence and common sense do not always go hand in hand, and they are definitely way too young, but it happens many times. :)

Reviewer: bpiza Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2006 01:09 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting, so far. I was wondering when other people would find out ... even with this "veiling" charm, pregnancy is not often easy to disguise. Updating soon?

Author's Response: Thanks, bpiza. Yup, Hermione finally got caught. As for update, the next chapter has been submitted. :)

Reviewer: Angelina smarty Johnson Signed star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2006 05:12 am Title: Prologue

it was a tad rushed phoenix316 although there is potential. Very good idea to use this as a prologue though!

Author's Response: Thanks. The Prologue is just set up. I hope that you will find the rest of it better paced. This part was intentionally rushed.

Reviewer: Tedabug Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2006 02:43 pm Title: Prologue

Is there going to be more? Another chapter would be nice. Anyway, good story.

Author's Response: Tedabug, there is most definitely going to be more. I have four more chapters. :) I'm glad you enjoyed the start.

You must login (register) to review.