You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: theblinddonkey Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2008 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 11

Great story. Gooey Snapes usually make me cringe, but you played him great, and the unconventional :) Hermione suited him so well. Also, the chapter length is a stroke of genius- it made reading much, much more pleasant. When chapters are long on a computer screen I lose track... Anyway. I just spent a great hour. Thanks!

Reviewer: naemy Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2006 06:29 am Title: Chapter 11

This story is wonderful. I really like your plot and your style. Nice one.

Reviewer: Antione Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2006 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 7

at the start of chapter 7 you spelt ward instad of word

Reviewer: Rosa Spinosissima Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2006 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 11

Gorgeous, loved it. Had to supress a laugh at the whole 'No, it's not right in your office, on a desk, let's do it in bed, that's conventional.' And then they ended up in a field. In the rain XD Scrumptious idea though. All so cute, poor Snape, I can't decide if it's sweet or pathetic ^.^

Reviewer: dreamergurl31 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2006 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 11

absolutely good.... ginny and harry are like an item from the start of thre second book of jkr's books...

Reviewer: Will Peabody Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2005 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 11

That was an exallent story I enjoyed it very much thankes

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2005 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 11

OMG!!! no comant

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2005 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 10

wow noce date !!!!!^_^

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2005 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 7

ginny is very brave!!!

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2005 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

llooll wt happened to harry so funny!!!^_^

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2005 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 5

wt a mess !!!!

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2005 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

wt harry was thinking of !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2005 11:40 am Title: Chapter 3

he he he he fred a George are funny

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2005 11:07 am Title: Chapter 2

nice chapter

Reviewer: sefoo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2005 10:56 am Title: Chapter 1

nice story but if harry liked ginny y he marreid hermione!!!!

Reviewer: dreamspade Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2005 08:12 am Title: Chapter 11

Like it was meant to be, spectacularly involving read and just as I had hoped!

Reviewer: DivaDuchess Signed star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2005 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 5

It was ... interesting. I have to wonder where it's supposed to be going. It kind of just ... ended. Interesting. Diva

Reviewer: padfootsgurl4469 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2005 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 11

I LOVE IT! I really hope Ginny ends up with Harry in the end of the series that would be cool, and Ron with Hermione. Wouldn't that be cool?

Reviewer: jnmeeks Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2005 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 6

?Hey Ginny!? Fred was standing at the top of the stairs. ?Harry?s out of the shower now, mum wants you to take some fresh towels up for her.? Shouldn't that last word in the sentence be HIM?

Reviewer: lHGl Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2005 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

awsome.. .lots of sex

Reviewer: lHGl Signed half star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2005 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 10

sucks.. no sex at all

Reviewer: nintschi Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2005 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 11

nice story keep on writing. love nintschi

Reviewer: Jade_Orchid Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2004 12:15 am Title: Chapter 11

I really enjoyed this story. Good blend of romance and humor.

Reviewer: jnpsmama Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2004 12:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Rilla! I didn't know you had a hp/gw fic too! They were my first ship, till I sailed the hg/ss ship. I really liked that. It was sweet, and I LOVED the ending. In the rain. *sigh* I thought the Seinfeld reference was funny, as I was semi-watching that same episode earlier today!! Cracked me up. Shrinkage? As in laundry?? (Elaine) Love your writing...

Reviewer: Estrilda Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2004 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 11

Great fic - loved the idea that Harry was only married to Hermione for six months and that she was trying to play Remus against Severus - now there's a great plot bunny. Terrific as always Rilla - thanks.

You must login (register) to review.