Reviews For Love and Levity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Quidditch Girl 101 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2006 11:22 pm Title: Catalogues and Courtship

Oh my gosh! This is the best story ever! You must keep writing it! Please don't keep me in suspence!

Reviewer: Cerridwen Aradia Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2006 08:48 am Title: Catalogues and Courtship

This is such a sweet and romantic story without being too gushy, and you write the characters brilliantly. Looking forward to the next chapters!

Reviewer: Daywahyn Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2006 01:04 am Title: Catalogues and Courtship

Very sweet story. Continue? Please?

Reviewer: jynx67 Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2006 04:27 pm Title: Catalogues and Courtship

This chapter is simply BRILLIANT. All the character interactions are wonderful. I ADORE Mr. Lovegood to pieces. You've written him so charming and distracting. The scene between Fred and George was perfect. And Luna and George are such a wonderful couple! I love this story so much. I hope to see more chapters soon!

Reviewer: harmony_bites Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2006 05:21 am Title: Catalogues and Courtship

I liked your Luna--and how she, and you, broke George out of twindom. Sweet and funny--not a pairing I'd ever though of, but you make them work.

Reviewer: loves23rules Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2006 03:15 pm Title: Catalogues and Courtship

I love this story. It is original, warm and well paced. I also enjoy your Luna.

Reviewer: charmed3 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2006 04:29 pm Title: Catalogues and Courtship

Yay!!! I happened upon this story a while back, looking for something new after far too many Eros stories. I've been checking back often for your updates and I ADORE this story. No one really gets into the twins as much as I'd like. Well done.

Reviewer: Scholesfan Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2006 10:54 am Title: Catalogues and Courtship

Another great chapter! They're so good toghether, and you made the meeting with Fred very smooth.

Reviewer: Ilikesnape Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2006 01:14 am Title: Catalogues and Courtship

another great chapter the more you write the more I see the two of them together I look forward to more chapters and to seeing how the rest of the family takes this development

You must login (register) to review.