Reviews For Fallen From Glory
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MithLuin Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2007 12:55 am Title: Epilogue

Good ending, leaving Lucius' intentions quite ambiguous. I have to imagine he is relieved to see that Draco has done something useful with his life, but you never can be sure with him.

Reviewer: Maddy Riddle Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2007 01:41 am Title: Epilogue

Sorry it took me so long to finally read the story. I love Draco trying to make a life after all that happened. And I love the glimpses at Lucius and Hermione's life together. It was a suiting ending for everyone involved. :)

Reviewer: Lady Fabulous007 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2007 06:34 am Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for the chapter. It looks like Draco's got a plan, and he's resigned to his fate. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Lady Fabulous007 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2007 02:38 am Title: Chapter 2

Yay! Another chapter. So Phaedra has got some money after all - greedy bitch! I think Draco should work for the Weasley's that would be so funny! I think Lucius would like that. I think Draco will open a shop in Knockturn Alley and Lucius or Hermione should help him - that way they would have two up on Draco. Update soon!

Reviewer: Lady Fabulous007 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2007 02:32 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I read the first two stories about a year ago and I was glued to them! I thought you had given up on writing the third one - I'm so glad didn't, you are an excellent writer. I'm gald Draco's having such a hard time... serves him right!

Reviewer: MithLuin Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2007 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Coincidentally, I recently re-read the old ones, and wondered if you were going to finish the third part ;) I suppose you are! Now that whose-with-who is worked out, we're left with the mess of picking up the pieces...a task poor Draco is hardly qualified for. Looking forward to seeing how this goes!

Reviewer: ladegraciadadelapirata Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2007 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

I haven't actually read the other portions of this trilogy yet, but I read the group email and decided to come check this fic out. I love that Draco is really having to put forth effort to get what he wants. I thought it was fitting that he still tried to get Severus to cater to his whims - Severus' response was very nice as well. I really like the way you have started this portion. Must go off and read the other portions of the trilogy.

You must login (register) to review.