Reviews For Faded Star
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: num Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2006 05:34 am Title: Chapter Three

Please update! This is a very powerful and well written story... I'm anxious to see what happens next!

Reviewer: num Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2006 05:28 am Title: Chapter Two

I think you're handling Hermione's character really well :-) Though please explain this... why do people writing about her always have to include sexy underwear???

Reviewer: num Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2006 05:19 am Title: Prologue

I'm really enjoying this story. You make it seem very believable, and it's well writtten. Well done!

Reviewer: SataiDelenn Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2005 10:24 am Title: Chapter Three

Thank you for a good story! Please update soon! It's already September and yet....No further updates! I hope you haven't abandoned your story! Please don't disappoint your readers!

Reviewer: silver wolf Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2005 04:58 am Title: Chapter Two

Hey I like your story It tells the truth I was raped by my best friend about 9 mounths ago and I keeped it bottled up inside for nearly 5 mounths befor i cracked on every one around me I nearly killed myself, I like how you can tell the truth about a situation like that but unlike hermione I had to watch while an 8 year old boy was forced to help...I like your story even if it brings my emotional scars burning and it also has good liditure...thank you for writing it me reading this is my next step to recovery people like you who understand that its wrong make the world better silver wolf AKA Casandra (casandrahirzel_15@yahoo.com)

Reviewer: lupin69 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2005 04:33 pm Title: Chapter Three

cant wait until the next one! a great story so far!

Reviewer: tigerlily00157 Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2004 12:35 am Title: Chapter Three

great story, can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: edcatra Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2004 07:33 pm Title: Chapter Three

I love it.

Reviewer: ... Anonymous star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2004 10:12 pm Title: Chapter Three

Storyline? OK. I'm not big on Ron being a wife beater, but it's an interesting twist to your story. as for threatening us if we don't comment? heck, i'll write the rest of it if you're too lazy to type it just because people don't review. honestly.

Reviewer: Zee Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2004 12:28 am Title: Chapter Three

Rule #1 - NEVER EVER threaten to not write if you don't get reviews. Especially if the fic is multi - chaptered. 98% of readers are lurkers and we are EXTREMELY put off and offended when a writer pulls the little "review me or I quit" stunt. If that's why you are writing, you are writing for the wrong reasons. I, for one, do not care for 'bad Ron' stories. Well - I don't care for 'bad Harry' or 'wildly made over Hermione' stories either. The dialogue is moving to fast. You need a beta - too many spelling errors that stop the eye. And they do distrupt the flow. Spend more time on developing the story and not trying to get through it fast for those elusive reviews. I have always prefered Hermione with Remus than with Severus, so please don't consider this a flame. You have some good stuff here. You just need to polish it a little more.

Reviewer: Jo Anonymous star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2004 11:33 pm Title: Chapter Three

This story is well written. I hope you don't abandon it. shadowy_vixen@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Christa Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2004 07:18 am Title: Chapter Three

you should have let harry Avada Ron. *grin* bloodthirsty i know. Lemons?

Reviewer: elementaldeity Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2004 10:51 pm Title: Chapter Three

This is a good story, although there are some minor spelling errors. Keep up the good work. Hey, would you be mad if I said, "This one time at band camp..." hehehehe

Reviewer: MidnightVerity Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2004 09:43 am Title: Chapter Three

This is great stuff...I hope you keep up with it. I look for updates every day. PLEASE keep writing!!

Reviewer: fifi Anonymous star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2004 08:02 am Title: Chapter Three

the story seemed a little immature, there were some spelling errors in the first paragraph... all in all, the story was a tad kiddy... the dialogue was weird... i mean, imagine harry saying "i'll avada kedavra his ass!!" not only is that an unforgivable, it's a strong curse, one that killed his parents and cedric too!! he wouldn't go around throwing names like that around!! like i said... it was kiddy... imagine having to threaten readers into reviewing!! i hope you don't think i am flaming in any way, as this is my honest opinion... and this is what i think about your fic...

Reviewer: Antigone Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2004 02:52 am Title: Chapter Three

Please don't abandon the story!!! I've really been enjoying it - though this chapter was waaay too short. I need more, and soon, I hope.

Reviewer: Aine Rowan Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2004 01:02 am Title: Chapter Three

That my dear is extortion of the worst kind. I would have reviewed anyway, so for my part the threat was completely unnecessary. Since you are going to be brutal, so shall I. Brutally candid and honest that is. I think too little time was spent with Harry. It could have been a much more emotional scene. I am assuming you are still setting the tone for the good stuff with Remus. That I am looking forward to. I'd like to see how their relationship develops. You doing a good job, just concentrate on the story and the reviews will come.

Reviewer: Hermiones Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2004 11:38 pm Title: Chapter Two

This is a very sad, bittersweet story for Hermione. I think it's just brilliant! Please continue when you have the time. I'm very interested to see the direction this takes.

Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2004 09:09 pm Title: Chapter Two

Good chapter. I don't think I ever considered a relationship like that between Ron and Hermione. But one can never expect something like that to happen...Oh well. Great story, I looked forward to reading more no matter when it comes!

Reviewer: Aine Rowan Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2004 11:14 am Title: Prologue

Why ron? I have such a herd time believing he would be that brutal. Sure he's temperamental and immature, but such excessive violence I can't understand. I always take it better when it's an original character that is the abuse vehicle for the plot. Other than that, I can't wait ti see how everyone reacts, especially Lupin. I wonder if he'll be predatory and possesive. I can't wait to see how much you let the wolf effect him.

Reviewer: AIne Rowan Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2004 11:10 am Title: Chapter One

It's a good start. I look forward to reading more. There just aren't enough good Remus stories around. Your contribution is appreciated. Just please don't be stingy with the updates.

Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2004 04:27 pm Title: Chapter One

A very good story, I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Dryad Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2004 04:16 pm Title: Chapter One

Well written beginning...look forward to where you go from here:)

Reviewer: Luthien227 Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2004 03:53 am Title: Prologue

Very well written. I hope to see more of it soon.

Reviewer: Florentia Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2004 09:35 am Title: Prologue

Continue please?

You must login (register) to review.