Reviews For Unleashed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Seph7 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2006 04:24 pm Title: (1/1)

Wheres the next chapter? I'd love to find out what happened!!

Reviewer: J_taime Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2006 10:57 pm Title: (1/1)

Oh. I like it. Very sexy actually. Hope to read more!

Reviewer: SataiDelenn Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2005 05:15 pm Title: (1/1)

QUOTE: "Author's Response: Thank you darling.. Some people just cn not appriciate(sp?) the Lack of Snape in fic... *sigh*" END QUOTE. Sweetheart, it has absolutely nothing to do with that. It's the fact that you chose to write a story about Remus and Hermione in such a way that left an area open and the logic didn't flow smoothly. Fact: Snape is a Death Eater. Fact: It is a high probability that he would have been in attendance at the gathering you wrote. Fact: You wrote the situation in a way that when things got out of hand an opportunity possibly would have arisen where Snape could have saved BOTH Remus and Hermione. I realize that this is Wolfsbane and not Ashwinder. But it is the way in which YOU wrote the story that left this avenue open. I am sorry that you are incapable of realizing this. And because of the way in which you wrote the story thus far, that fact IS a flaw. It shows your immaturity that you are incapable of discussing this fact by getting offended by this. Now, maybe you knew this was a flaw and merely hoped that no one would pick up on this possibility. However, someone did. And you shouldn't get offended that this was pointed out. Perhaps the next time you write a story, you'll think about the things you write a bit more thoroughly to avoid potential outside avenues from being discovered. I happen to like Remus/Hermione stories as much and sometimes more so than Snape/Hermione stories. The fact that you are incapable of accepting that someone found a flaw in the flow of logic in your story shows your immaturity and inability to discuss the potential problem. For that I am truly sorry.

Reviewer: GrrArrg Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2005 12:06 pm Title: (1/1)

I loved this the first time I read it and I still love it now. Do you know what I loved most though? The extreme lack of Snape! I see so many fics clearly labelled REMUS LUPIN, or on sites dedicated to REMUS LUPIN that actually have him pushed to the wayside in favour of Snape. Bravo! Kisses GrrArrg

Author's Response: Thank you darling.. Some people just cn not appriciate(sp?) the Lack of Snape in fic... *sigh*

Reviewer: SataiDelenn Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2005 02:28 am Title: (1/1)

lol. Touchy, touchy. I'm not trying to tell you how to write your story. I'm merely informing you of a flaw I found with it. What you choose to do with that info is completley up to you.

Author's Response: FLAW? Did you write this story? Is this plot bunnie yours? No? I didn't think so. As I said... This story was not written as a Snapefic.. It is REMUS/HERMIONE. You are on a site called Wolfsbane.. Severus will not come to the rescue! Ever!!! Besides you are the one who got pissy first!

Reviewer: SataiDelenn Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2005 12:36 am Title: (1/1)

Hmmm.... I don't quite buy that. He could have hidden while everyone was apparating away to safety......

Author's Response: It's my story and Sev didn't enter into the plot bunnie at all.. don't like it.. either read another fic or write your own, but don't tell me how I should have written the story.

Reviewer: SataiDelenn Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2005 12:15 am Title: (1/1)

Wow. So sad! But a good beginning so far. Except for one little thing that has been plagueing my mind.... As a Death Eater, why wasn't Severus present and why didn't he stop Remus from mating with her and changing her?

Author's Response: Severus is a spy... He couldn't blow his cover???? Or maybe he really is as bad as everyone thinks.....

Reviewer: Hekete Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2005 07:31 pm Title: (1/1)

you really should continue this the whole lupin and hermione thing i think you got something here.

Reviewer: Chii Tagoshi Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2005 01:01 am Title: (1/1)

Hey, I loved it. It was very... unusual. It was something I thought I would ever read, which made it oh-so-much-more-better to read. There is one thing I was wondering. Are you planning to add on to this or was it just a one-shot. When I read it, it seemed like it was going to be only a one-shot, but then it also said it was not completed. Just wondering. -Chii

Reviewer: Lady Norskstar Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2005 01:39 pm Title: (1/1)

Really liked this story - please continue it

Reviewer: Moyruh Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2005 02:10 am Title: (1/1)

Wow. You should continue this fic.

Reviewer: Whisper Wolf Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2005 04:10 pm Title: (1/1)

OMG! This is an awsome story. Please oh please add more to this story. This is so good.

Reviewer: lupin69 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2005 04:22 pm Title: (1/1)

a great story! leaves the reader wanting another one! plz write more!

Author's Response: Actually i have a plotbunnie for the continuation of this fic.. I have a couple of other projects to fi ish before i start it though

Reviewer: dreamer001 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2005 08:00 pm Title: (1/1)

please write more, this is great

Reviewer: KajisGirl Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2005 01:48 am Title: (1/1)

Is it done? If not (even if it is) please write more.

Reviewer: DarkFire Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2005 10:28 pm Title: (1/1)

Excellent. You should write more. DF

Author's Response: There are more of my Fics posted on SH.. My usual Ship is D/Hr but i have felt like branching out a bit. I Have more fics on Pureblood, Lumos, Chaos and Ashwinder.

Reviewer: scifichick774 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2005 01:02 pm Title: (1/1)

That was beatifully written. You didn't lose the angsty tone of it at any point and though I feel bad for both of them, I'm siding with Dumbledore's end thought. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Artemis Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2005 06:36 pm Title: (1/1)

Cool story. I like the premise a lot. Very well done. Good job. Keep writing.

Reviewer: runaway mental patient Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2005 02:53 am Title: (1/1)

not bad

You must login (register) to review.