You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Magdalena Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2007 12:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol, that was awesome. I literally laughed out loud with Hooch going on about her litle prank, and then seeing them together. *clap*

Reviewer: professor_m Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2006 05:44 am Title: Chapter 1

that was really good and funny

Reviewer: KatieBell Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2005 02:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Sweet and funny, with a lovely twist at the end. I feel like I've gotten into the cream pitcher myself. Where is a werewolf when you need him?

Reviewer: phoenix316 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2005 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha. I love it. The little twist was just perfect. Who would have thought that a misunderstanding would get people together like that.

Reviewer: ZahariaCelestina Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2005 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is an adorable story! Well written, I love the sweetness you put into it, and the nice surprise at the end. It was very refreshing to read! :o)

Reviewer: Snape's Gal Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2004 07:19 am Title: Chapter 1

well, I'm not a big fan of the Lupin/McGonagall pairing. well really the McGonagall/anyone pairing (mainly because she reminds me of my grandmother) but this was good. Still the stuff of nightmares...*shudder*

Reviewer: Hawklaw Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2004 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved, loved, loved this story! I'm a recent convert to the charm of Minerva, and I adore this! You capture them both so well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I enjoy writing both Minerva and Remus, this is the first time I tried putting them together though. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Heather Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2004 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

lmao... ahh, nicely done ;o)

Reviewer: basia mille Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2004 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well it's about time! Much as love the whole Snape/hHermione genre, this was a surprise and an absolute delight!

Reviewer: lablanche Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2004 06:32 am Title: Chapter 1

This was a well written story. It is about time that someone considered the charms of an older woman. They do not dry up when they are older than fifty, and I appreciate that both were attracted to each other.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I've gotten quite fond of Minerva, and I write about her often...though usually I pair her with Snape. Lupin seemed to fit better in this particular instance, though.

Reviewer: Tuulikki Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2004 11:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Soo good :-) I think that Minerva deserves some happiness too (and a younger man *hehe*)

Author's Response: Absolutely. Minerva deserves to be happy just as much as anyone else. I imagine that Lupin ended up feeling pretty lucky, too. ;)

You must login (register) to review.