Reviews For Escape
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Miracle_Child Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2007 02:23 pm Title: Letters

Why don't you have them just hang about the castle, playing small 'harmless' pranks.

Reviewer: TheMalfoyHeiress Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2007 09:02 pm Title: Letters

Oh i love it, you have to update soon!!

Reviewer: Lady Norskstar Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2006 09:23 am Title: Letters

love the story cant wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: blue artemis Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2006 10:04 pm Title: Letters

Hi, this is good! Are you planning to write any more on it?

Reviewer: dracoslittlesecret Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2006 11:44 pm Title: Letters

you can't just leave me hanging like that. You have to write some more chapters!

Reviewer: magicalwonder Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2005 03:46 am Title: Letters

Well at the very least they should start to get to know each other, as friends rather than as enemies. He should tell her something about his life, and she should do the same. And then one or two brilliant kisses. Great job, whatever you decide to write about, I am sure it will be wonderful

Author's Response: I have some different projects going on but i do need to write another chapter to escape.

Reviewer: FieryInferno Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2004 06:10 am Title: Letters

this is AWESOME! Can you please email me whenever you update any of your stories, if it's not too much trouble, of course. I've read all of your stories on Pureblood and a lot on AFF, and they're all great. So yeah, if it's not too much trouble: evilhamster213@earthlink.net Stupid email, I know, no need to comment.

Author's Response: If you go on over to my yahoogroup and sign up you'll get an email when ever I post a new story or chapter. http://groups.yahoo.com/group/zephyrfic

Reviewer: SinfulSnape Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2004 09:59 pm Title: Letters

This is my idea...I could see Hermione and Draco still being a little shy, but loving each other's company. I think this has the capability to play out to be an excellent story! I hope you plan on updating soon!!!

Author's Response: i have started the third chapter finally but no promises on when it will be finished. But it will be posted in my live journal and my yahoo group when i do update

Reviewer: orangejulius Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2004 08:57 pm Title: Letters

Brava! This is shaping up to be quite scintillating... as far as what happens during Hermione's visit at Hogwarts, I believe some time in the library is in order, and perhaps a bit of flying, and of course a shared sundae or two, what? :0) Have a fabulous day!

Reviewer: Daintress Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2004 07:01 pm Title: Letters

This is really good! Far more realistic than most. I hope you'll update frequently.

Author's Response: I don't know how frequently.. I have another story that is taking most of my museBut i hope to keep up with it..

Reviewer: Cherry Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2004 01:02 pm Title: Letters

Great story/chapter!!!! please update soon!!!!!!!! God Bless Cherry~~~

Reviewer: Aine Rowan Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2004 11:54 am Title: Letters

I like the story (really I do) ... But please don't make Draco too nice. It's a very sweet story. However, Draco has lived a very difficult life and as such would probably be a a little more "snapeish". NOt full on bastard snape mind you, but he has a lot of emtional baggage do deal with. Other than that, the story flows well and I like the dynamic betweeen characters. Good job so far, I look forward to more.

Reviewer: ArtemisGoddess Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2004 12:38 am Title: Letters

I'm so glad they're friends! This story is so sweet and interesting! I am SO glad that her parents escaped! For what happens in the castle, I think it'd be cool to have Hermione work along Draco as Snape's apprentice in preparation for her University education. Maybe she and Draco will even share a room... lol :-P UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ancientgirl Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2004 09:58 pm Title: Letters

I'm so glad you decided to add a bit more to this story. I love how they have developed a trusting relationship. I have never really liked Hermione/Draco love stories but some are good. It might be nice to make this a romance or just keep them as they are but maybe their friendship could grow stronger. Perhaps she could help him with say getting Ginny to like him or something. Either way I think he needs a strong friendship right now more than anything and I htink she is just the person for him in that capacity.

Reviewer: JoyousTrouble Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2004 02:17 am Title: One and Only

That's all? *sniffle* I suppose it would be to much to ask if you are gonna contiune this, wouldn't it? But if you do, I'll be here, all quite and shite, reading away....

Author's Response: It is possible.. I have so much going on.. I am trying to get the next chapter of 'Careful' out and I have also started an origional Novel as well.. But this story i think does need a bit more to it. How do a few letters sound before another chapter?

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2004 01:32 am Title: One and Only

V. touching story. Will there be more? (I hope)

Reviewer: ancientgirl Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2004 11:32 am Title: One and Only

This was very sweet. A bit sad too, but you did a wonderful job with it. I'm glad she got to him in time.

Reviewer: PixXy Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2004 07:53 am Title: One and Only

Wonderful fic. I especially liked the Harry/Ron you worked in there... one of my favorite pairings.

You must login (register) to review.