You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shazz Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2008 04:14 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Adored this fic, only wish it would have been longer! -sighs- Still..amazing job!

Reviewer: Hekete Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2006 11:11 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

oh i love this story. my ex-boyfriend had something similar done only it was another girl with a strap on. brought back good memories keep it up :)

Reviewer: Hekete Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2006 11:09 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

oh i love this story. my ex-boyfriend had something similar done only it was another girl with a strap on. brought back good memories keep it up :)

Reviewer: DannyV Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2006 11:11 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

you must write more

Reviewer: Megan Consoer Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2006 11:06 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters? Or can you write a sequel to this story please?

Reviewer: SiriusWoman Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2006 04:15 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

That was Smokin' Hot! *runs to cool off*

Reviewer: kairakrush Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2006 05:02 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

oh my god. it makes the reader wet (: my ultimate kinda fantasy :P

Reviewer: AngelForgotten Anonymous star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2005 01:24 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Not saying it was a bad fic, but Im not saying it was a good fic either. Falls into the inbetween catagory.

Reviewer: Bittersweet Love Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2005 06:31 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

very 'different' story...XD i like i like. but how is it a rape?

Reviewer: Kikyo101 Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2005 08:12 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Interesting. very interesting. i like it!

Reviewer: oXMyPaSsiOn4uXo Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2005 09:36 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Its a hot story. I like the kink that it has with the collar and all. Hot. Good story i'm looking forward to reading some of your other stories.

Reviewer: Draco Malfoy lover Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2005 05:09 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

I love this storie. This is one off my favourite's. Defenetly a 10. Love it.

Reviewer: theotherrachel Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2005 08:52 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Um, the author said it was *fantasy* rape. As in, roleplaying a rape fantasy out. Since she was a willing participant in playing it out, of course she liked it. But the non-consensual sex warning fits because some people are disgysted by the notion of people fantasizing about it. Anyway, very good story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the defence! And what you say is true.. it was consensually nonconsentual.. *Grin*

Reviewer: slyheart Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2005 08:22 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

You said this was papping story, where is the rape? Seems like she wanted to do it.

Reviewer: run away mental patient Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2004 12:00 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

will there be a 2nd part?

Author's Response: nope sorry this one is a one shot. Though i just started andother BDSM fic that will be several chapters. It is called Learning Her Ropes.

Reviewer: anon Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2004 10:05 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Just the right bit of naughty to lift my spirits and make my day. ^_~

Reviewer: anon Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2004 10:04 am Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Just the right bit of naughty to lift my spirts and make my day. ^_~

Reviewer: mimi Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2004 08:03 pm Title: The Schoolgirl and the Death Eaters

Twisted...I liked. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.