You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: crazymarie111 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2010 11:41 am Title: Chapter 1: How I Got From Here to There

Ok, fantastic! Is there a status on year2? I'm having trouble finding it.

Reviewer: SarahOfTheFunk Anonymous star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2008 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 4: Full Moon

awsome story... but i reckon u should've described the transformation... apart from that its good ^^

Reviewer: CiaranMahon Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2007 03:57 am Title: Chapter 7: Happy Christmas

That really was emotive stuff. So far its been an enjoyable read....

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Loved It! Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2006 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 11: Going Home

It was wonderful! I hope Year 2 finishes quickly. I loved this story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: padfootgirl Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2006 10:33 am Title: Chapter 11: Going Home

I absolutly loved your story :) I really like the way you explained why they called themselves "The Marauders", and the "you're a deer, James" and "Sirius trouble" fragments were hilarious :))))) Thank you for this great story, and I hope book 2 will come soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review, padfootgirl. I'm glad you enjoyed the story so much. Book two is a very slow process. I hope to break out of my writer's block and work more on it soon. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Jebyut Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2006 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 11: Going Home

Really fabulous writing. I can't wait until year two. Love it a LOT! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! Year Two is very slow going. I've had major writing problems lately. Thanks again!

Reviewer: yolen Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2006 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 11: Going Home

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: R.A.B. Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2006 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 10: The Marauders

A fabulous way to end the first year of Lupin's tale.

Author's Response: Ah, but there is still one chapter left. They must get home. :) I hope to submit that chapter soon.

Reviewer: R.A.B. Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2006 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1: How I Got From Here to There

this is a great story with unbelieveble writing. I hope you can finish the second year soon! till then i wait in great anticipation!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you. I am quite glad that you like this so much. :)

Reviewer: yolen Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2006 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 10: The Marauders

Another fantastic chapter in an incredible series. Two questions though: Are you going to do a book through the eyes of each marauder? And: Can I use the Dormio spell in a story of my own?

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Actually, I was going to do all seven years from Remus' point of view. While this one is nearly finished, I've run into a road block with the second year. And to answer your second question; please, go ahead. I would be honored. :) I'm very happy that you enjoy this story so much.

Reviewer: sparkywolf Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2006 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 9: Quills and Biscuits

Hey this is a really great story! Its just how i pictured them as kids. I like the chemistry between Remus and Lily and I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, sparkywolf. I'm glad you enjoy the story.

Reviewer: Starrynite Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2006 09:14 am Title: Chapter 5: Of Tales and Quidditch

I'm suprised no one has review this sooner. I'm really enjoying the story so far. I actually like Peter! Remus is very much as I imagined him as a child.

Author's Response: It doesn't look like I'm going to be getting many reviews around here and I'm not sure why. Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I should have more chapters up this week.

You must login (register) to review.