Reviews For Stealing Hermione
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Flamedancer Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2008 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

I read both stories now for the third time and still love them. Please keep up the good work.

Reviewer: MIGHTYMO Anonymous star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2004 10:24 pm Title: As good as the real thing

The brief synopsis captivated me. Tone the crudity, and frankly, go get published. You are better than what you think.

Author's Response: Crudity? Lucius needs to be crude.. he certainly wouldn't be fluffy and romantic about Hermione. She is inferior and undeserving of his respect. personally I believe the crudity suits him in this situation.. he isn't really trying to seduce her but to use her and he would resort to rape if he had to.

Reviewer: Persephone_106 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2004 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

Uh oh Lucius has stirred up a serpents nest now. Loving both stories keep on going.

Reviewer: Persephone_106 Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2004 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

Uh oh Lucius has stirred up a serpents nest now. Loving both stories keep on going.

Reviewer: Estrilda Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2004 11:47 am Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

Oh - what a wonderful chapter - I was pleased that she was able to solve the problem on her own before her heroes arrived. Thanks. Are you going to post this to Careful? It would be a nice addition.

Author's Response: This story is parralell to Careful yes.. but I didn't want to add Lucius's voice to that story, that story is the Triad's. This story came from wanting to explore Lucius's chacter a bit.

Reviewer: devilbunny Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2004 12:03 am Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

Never, NEVER piss off a Snape or Malfoy in love or mess with the mother of their child! Bad move Lucius! Loved it loved it loved it!!!! :) Hope to chat with you soon Lady! Good job! You rock!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! More is coming I promise.. I have plans for Lucius.

Reviewer: Maddy Riddle Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2004 03:14 am Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

I like it a lot. Good chapter! --- Lucius is not very lucky with timing :P good for Hermione! Now I assume it would be a Lucius' hunt... Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yes a Lucius hunt will be comning soon.. but not int he way you think..;-)

Reviewer: Astra Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2004 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

keep it going...

Author's Response: I will don't worry.Three more chapters I think.

Reviewer: snapahollic Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2004 11:49 am Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

update. yes. more. "Lucious" should try agian to steal her. That would be funny. But then he has to get caught. Of coarse

Author's Response: Oh yes he will try again.. it isn't in his nature to give up on something he wants. As to whether he gets caught and what Sev, Hermione, and Draco are going to do to himm well you'll just have to wait.

Reviewer: nothingness Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2004 11:48 am Title: Chapter 2 The Genuine Article

that was great. I can't wait to find out how Hermione is going to react to all of this. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: It will be a couple of weeks before another another update for this story.. but look for an update for 'Be Careful What You Wish' next week... It is Archived over on LnLS.

Reviewer: nothingness Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2004 09:03 pm Title: As good as the real thing

Hold on. I'm confused. Will u be updating both "Careful" and "Stealing"? It says that "stealing" is compleat. Will it be "stealign 2"? I'm lost. Liked this though. I want to hear more but I'm unsure of where to look.

Author's Response: No there will be another chapter.. I was going to have this be a one shot.. but it really follows the plot and i love giving my character's a hard time..

Reviewer: Maddy Riddle Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2004 12:42 am Title: As good as the real thing

You found a good way to exploit the situation you made in 'careful'. If this is going to be somewhat important in the other story, don't forget to point it out in the relevant chapter (I often forget to check SH for updates). I like what you wrote... polyjuice is a really good way to carry on with fantasies ;)

Author's Response: Thank you Maddy.. There will be I hope.. a simultanious upload of relevent chapters in both 'Wish' and 'Stealing'. Hopefully the update will come next week if all goes well with the DM/HG challenge that i am writing.. it ia going well and 3/5ths done!

Reviewer: Astra Anonymous star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2004 07:19 pm Title: As good as the real thing

Hermonie's child having pink eyes and a knack for unusual powers?

Author's Response: Not pink eyes no.. You might want to go over to LnLS and read 'Be Careful What You Wish' That will explaine about Hermione's child.

Reviewer: nevillus Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2004 01:11 am Title: As good as the real thing

WOW!!!! I love Bastard Lucius. How he always manages to get what he wants. There are a few hairs left maybe another chapter...just one... please.....maybe some bondage while he takes what he wants.. nev

Author's Response: Maybe 2 or 3 depending on how things go...

Reviewer: GrrArrg Anonymous star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2004 09:30 pm Title: As good as the real thing

I've said it before and I'll say it again, Holy Shit!!!! That was awesome and loved it!! Tank you so much for writing it!! Kisses GrrArrg

Author's Response: Thank you love I am glad you liked it!!! Any Ideas of where to go??

You must login (register) to review.