You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 07:09 pm Title: First Quarter

*snicker* Wizarding fireworks for a Muggle birthday? That should be interesting. ^_^

Reviewer: Sheedy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 07:30 am Title: Fireworks

I have just found your fic and I LOVE IT!!! It is so creative and from a point of view that I never would have considered. Wow. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Easleyweasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 01:17 pm Title: Interlude: Three Families

It's not the sort of story I'd normally read, but it's done well, and very readable.
Some nice characterisation.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I must admit that I've been pleasantly surprised by the popularity of this story.

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 07:20 pm Title: Interlude: Three Families

A new chapter? Yes! And a long-dead werewolf where only nine people have access? Love the mystery. Can't wait for the housewarming to see who won: Molly or Kreacher. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Harry seems to be getting close to solving the mystery, but is he? More soon.
-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 02:46 pm Title: Baking Buns and a Barmy Blonde

Luna's being Luna and nothing will faze her. What's a Gruffalo? ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks. I really don't think that Luna can be anyone else. The world simply has to accommodate her.

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2012 03:19 pm Title: A Confusion of Weasleys

This is a great story. Keep it up. ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks. More soon.

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 07:36 pm Title: Conversations and Invitations

Cute. Victoire must be almost ready for Hogwarts in this story. ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks

 

Victoire is nine, Teddy is in his first year. I've got all of the birthdays (including Henry and Annies) calculated.

 

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 03:17 pm Title: Interlude: Thirty

Don't ever ask a five year old to guess how old you are. Either way, you're going to be embarrassed. *grin*

I'm thinking your "Werewolf Killer" might be someone trying to make trouble for werewolves and get the legislation overturned. Probably has house-elves and is a pureblood. ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Harry will continue to be distracted by the case, and you won't be surprised that Ron is on to something.

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 09:00 pm Title: Work and Play

And of course, Mike gets to the heart of the matter for males. Harry's bike! ^_^

Author's Response:

Once a biker, always a biker. :-D 

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 04:06 pm Title: Wet Afternoon

"How to hide your inner wizardness in six steps or less". *grin* Good chapter. ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Hiding isn't easy. -N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2011 06:50 pm Title: Tea and Biscuits

Good, she should look less confident. Never antagonise a Weasley witch. ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Next, the face-off. :-D

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 09:24 pm Title: Sunny Afternoon

"Step into my parlour." Quite the chapter. She's really put her foot into it now, hasn't she? ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Jacqui is trying to make things right. Will she succeed?

-N-

Reviewer: suse Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 07:47 pm Title: Misty Morning

Oh, I am really enjoying this!  So myserious, with snippets that hint how things have changed yet somehow remained the same.  I'm looking forward to updates!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have two other stories in the queue, but I'll be updating "Strangers" soon. -N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 07:33 pm Title: Misty Morning

As I said before, excellent job. Scary Mary as a nickname suits her to a tee. I've met people like that and I don't like them one bit. ^_^

Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews of "Strangers", only one reply, I hope that's okay.

I'll be updating this story regularly. The bike is Sirius', at least it was, Harry inherited everything. If you like Jacqui, and don't like Mary, then I hope Mary is well-written too. ^_^  She's a nosy schoolgate mum.

-N-

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 07:32 pm Title: The Pick Up

That must be Sirius' bike Harry rode in on. I don't like Mary, but Jacqui is a well-written protagonist. ^_^

Reviewer: MsTree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 07:30 pm Title: The Drop Off

I only just found this story today and am seriously considering haunting Lumos to see where it goes. Excellent first chapter. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.